Estate planning from the experts

GRAND RAPDIS, Mich. (WOOD) Little things can make a very big difference in life, so we want to share a special effort to make Valentine’s Day better for some important people.

Our expert in estate planning, David Carrier, and his sister, Kristine Cleary, shed some light on the subject.

You can attend a free LifePlan Workshop at the Law Offices of David L. Carrier at 5242 Plainfield NE, Suite C in Grand Rapids. Seating is limited, so call (616) 361-8400 or visit his website for more information. 

The Free LifePlan Workshops

Friday, Feb. 14, 2014
11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
3 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 — 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 28, 2014 — 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Friday, March 7 — 2p-4p
Saturday, March 15 — 11a-1p & 3p-5p
Thursday, March 20 — 3p-5p
Saturday, March 29 — 11a-1p

Friday, April 4 — 2p-4p
Monday, April 14 — 3p-5p
Saturday, April 19 — 11a-1p
Saturday, April 26 — 11a-1p

blog comments powered by Disqus