Plan for your future, give back in your community

david-carrier


GRAND RAPIDS, Mich (WOOD) – This season, David Carrier, eightWest’s expert in elder law and estate planning, has been busy doing lots of good for our local nursing homes. He joined eightWest with some students from Rockford High School to talk about all the love they’ve been delivering! This group has visited over 46 nursing homes to deliver cheer and beautiful bouquets of flowers.

It’s important to take care of our elderly. It’s also important to plan accordingly. If you still have questions about your finances or the finances of your parent’s, David Carrier hosts helpful workshops to answer all your questions.

Upcoming Workshops and Events:

Grand Rapids Workshops:
Thursday, February 16, 6:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 11:00am-1:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2:00pm-4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 11:00am-1:00pm

Norton Shores Workshops:
Friday, February 24, 2:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 11:00am-1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 11:00am-1:00pm

“Hometown Workshop” of the Month
Free LifePlan Workshop White Lake/Montague
Tuesday, February 21, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
White Lake Community Center: 7500 Highland Rd., White Lake, MI 48386

Gun Trust Workshops:
Gun Trusts Wednesday, February 15, 6:30pm-7:30 pm
Location: Grand Rapids Office
Gun Trusts Tuesday, March 7, 6:30pm-7:30
Location: Cabela’s in Grandville

 

Going to the Rental Property Owners Association Conference? You are invited to join David L. Carrier for a FREE lunch and opportunity to learn about planning for long-term care when you have a revenue producing business, Estate planning for LLC’s, Asset Protection from creditors, lawsuits, divorce judgments and more! Happening at DeVos Place on February 24 from noon until 1:00 pm.

You can also visit Booth #16 for more info! Must be registered by February 16th.